Front Yard

We’ve already really made ourselves at home. It happened almost instantly. It like we’ve always belonged here or something. Its a perfect fit for us now. I mean when I was 21 I would have hated it out here. I needed that time to work downtown and meet justin for cocktails after a shift. But now we find ourselves enjoying sitting on the front porch and watching the girls play in the front yard.
Image

ImageImageImageImage
^ outside our garage. we keep thinking of all the possibilities. Right now lucy is rooting for us to put in flooring and a mirror for a dance studio. haha!

3 thoughts on “Front Yard

  1. Hi Jill! I’m a new mom-to-be (only 9 weeks along) but have been lurking your blog and instagram for a few weeks now. You and your girls are so beautiful! I am really inspired by your baby wearing and plan on getting a ring sling now. Just wanted to say hi and I love your blog 🙂

  2. Love it! The first thing I did before even unpacking most boxes was plant a garden. It’s the first time having a place of my own that I could have a garden and I just needed one. Needed it! We planted a few veggies but mostly flowers. It was like the one thing that made this place home before anything else.

Leave a Reply

