Summer Playlist- Updated

So the days of trying to prove how cool I am are by how obscure and rare the music  I listen it is, are long behind me. Now I just listen to what I think sounds good. I already posted this but I added some stuff after a weekend full of record shopping. Also yes I realized some of this was released  like 3 years ago and you might know. But this is honest what we listen to non stop.

The Honey Trees-To Be With You
Image

Sketer Davis- Sunglasses
Image

She and Him- I Could’ve Been Your Girl

Image

CHER- Sunny

Image

Lana Del Rey- National Anthem

Image

Lisa Loeb- Stay
Image

Mama Cass- Dream a Little Dream
Image

Kate Nash- O My God

kate-nash
Eliza Doolittle- Money Box
cos-eliza-doolittle-image-3-291771518

Millie Smalls- My Boy Lollipop
milliesmalls

3 thoughts on “Summer Playlist- Updated

  1. Pingback: Fall Playlist | Goodnight Mush

Leave a Reply

